About Seqr

The most used payment app in Europe

Seqr, the standard way to pay, developed by Seamless, is a safe, fast and easy way to pay by mobile. The only thing the user needs is the Seqr app to scan a QR code or tap on the NFC terminal. Globally, over 30 million contactless card terminals now accept Seqr. The low investment and transaction fees for merchants and among others ensure that Seqr is the most widely used mobile payment solution in Europe.

Seamless was founded in 2001 and is active in 30 countries, handles more than 3, 1 billion transactions annually through 525 000 active sales outlets. 5 200 merchants have chosen Seqr including Sweden’s largest grocery chains, fast food chains and national retailer chains including McDonald’s, Hemköp and Ur&Penn. Seqr is available today in, Sweden, Romaina, Finland, Belgium, Portugal, Netherlands, Germany, Spain, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Ireland, Austria, USA and UK. In 2013, Seqr won the Mobile Money Global Award for Best Mobile Money Deployment in Europe. In 2016, Seqr won the Florin Award for Best Customer Centric Excellence. Seamless is traded on Nasdaq OMX Stockholm, under the SEAM ticker.

Contact

Sales

sales.international@seqr.com

Press and Media

press@seqr.com

Visit our investor pages at seamless.se for press releases about Seqr and follow us on Linkedin, Twitter and Facebook.

Want to work with Seqr and create the future of payments?

We’d love to hear from you. Have a look at our career pages.

Regional & Country offices

Benelux, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Austria, Luxembourg

Dominique Tilleman
M +32 473 27 04 90
dominique.tilleman@seqr.com

Nordics

Anders Alfredeen

M +46 72 575 5566

anders.alfredeen@seqr.com

France

Retail - retail.france@seqr.com
Press - press.fr@seqr.com

Germany

Retail - retail.germany@seqr.com
Press - press.de@seqr.com

Italy

Retail - retail.italy@seqr.com
Press - press.it@seqr.com

Portugal & Malta

João Pedro Duarte, Country Manager
M +351 939 103 011
joao.pedro.duarte@seqr.com

Poland

SEQR R&D

SEQR Poland Sp. z o.o.
ul. Łąkowa 29
90-554 Łódź
Poland
career-poland@seqr.com

Romania

Oana Nanulescu, Country Manager
M +40 745 440 499
oana.nanulescu@seamless.se

Spain

Retail - retail.spain@seqr.com
Press - press.es@seqr.com

UK

James Connelley, Global Sales Director
M +44 7753 238679
james.connelley@seqr.com

US

David True
david.true@seqr.com

Download

Seqr is free to download and are available for all devices.